The EKFC is pleased to announce our new committee for 2018 following results from the AGM a few weeks ago.


It is pleasing that our committee has been boosted with some quality new people which will help us streamline operations. In particular, a warm welcome to Steve Wooster, who is an associate of Andy Ruberto and is keen to help out the mighty Cougars.



– Geoff Nicholl


Vice President: 

– Brett Maddigan

– Lisa Wilczynski



– Gavan Wignall



– Kylie Nicholl



– Ellis Patterson

– Dean Roberts

– Shane Webster

– Richie Celentano

– Andrew Ruberto

– Steve Wooster

– Alana Hill

– Ian Oats

– Rick Caffari

– John Edgar