Seniors Fixture 2019

ROUND 1 Saturday April 6
vs Taylors Lakes

ROUND 2 Saturday April 13
vs Roxburgh Park

ROUND 3 Saturday April 27
BYE WEEK

ROUND 4 Saturday May 4
at Hillside

ROUND 5 Saturday May 11
vs Oak Park

ROUND 6 Saturday May 18
at Westmeadows

ROUND 7 Saturday May 25
at Tullamarine

ROUND 8 Saturday June 1
vs Craigieburn

ROUND 9 Saturday June 15
vs West Coburg

ROUND 10 Saturday June 22
at Taylors Lakes

ROUND 11 Saturday June 29
at Roxburgh Park

ROUND 12 Saturday July 6
vs Hillside

ROUND 13 Saturday July 13
BYE WEEK

ROUND 14 Saturday July 20
vs Westmeadows

ROUND 15 Saturday August 3
at Oak Park

ROUND 16 Saturday August 10
vs Tullamarine

ROUND 17 Saturday August 17
at West Coburg (CCO)

ROUND 18 Saturday August 24
at Craigieburn

Leave a Reply